Trinity UCC Worship Order for September 18, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Christian Support for the State of Israel: Is it Biblical?

  Christian Support for the State of Israel: Is it Biblical? Saturday, October 1, 2022 9am-12pm PT, 10am-1pm MT, 11am-2pm CT, 12-3pm ET (US, Canada) 5-8pm UK / 7-10pm Jerusalem An online conference presented by Friends of Sabeel North America (FOSNA), Los Angeles/Orange County Chapter Register here:https://bit.ly/3PLaFvv    Millions of Christians in the United States […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for September 11, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for September 4, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for August 28, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for August 21, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for August 14, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for August 7, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for July 31, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more
Trinity UCC Worship Order for July 24, 2022

Join us online live at 11am on Sunday at http://facebook.com/CommaChurch Please contact the Pastor directly by text or phone with prayer requests. Pastor Nathan will be prudent in offering prayers i.e. “For First name only, in need of healing”; “For First name only, comfort in grief” etc. Please contact the pastor directly with news of those […]

Read more